I’ve been doing it again…

… yelling at myself and getting myself all lathered up at my numerous inadequacies.

If it were spiritually (or otherwise) useful, that would be one thing.  But it’s just me getting in my own way.  Like the centipede who couldn’t walk after the spider asked him how he managed all those feet – when I start fussing at myself, I get substantially less holy.  :p  

Anyway.

Verse for tonight, it’s a nice one.  🙂

Psalm 97:11  Light is sown for the righteous, and gladness for the upright in heart.

One thought on “I’ve been doing it again…

Leave a Reply

